Quiltmaker is Having More Giveaways! yay!

I love giveaways, don’t you? :)

I was perusing sewing blogs and saw Quiltmaker is having another giveaway of their 100 Blocks book! They are also giving away their cute little quilt mugs. I just wanted to share the link with other quilters out there so you too can enter! The link with more information on Quiltmaker’s giveaways is below.

To enter to win the mug, you need to have made a block from 100 Blocks and email a picture of the block (see the blog link below for specifics). If anyone does this (I might just make one myself) send me a pic of your block as well and I will post it here to add some color and beauty to this blog and attach your name–if you wish–with your block so you can show off your artistry.

Good luck everyone! :)

http://www.quiltmaker.com/blogs/quiltypleasures/?p=15255

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

